Day 1: Weird things you do when you’re alone

September 12, 2013 § Leave a comment

I have the habit of talking to myself. Even more so when I’m alone.

I’ll find myself losing in my own train of thoughts and without any realisation, sentences start to form and I can hear the sound of my voice- loud, incoherent, incomplete. What’s even weirder is I’ll start forming a dialogue with myself, as though I’m questioning and answering myself at the same time.

Besides talking to myself when I’m alone, I’ll not wear any bottoms. It makes me feel so liberated.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 1: Weird things you do when you’re alone at The Melting popsicles.

meta

