#11: Discuss your current relationship.

October 14, 2013 § Leave a comment

What better way to describe how single my relationship is than in the form of GIFS?

My current status

Image

What it really means…

Image

What I feel when I see other couples making out right in front of me.

Image

What I feel about the reason why most couples stay together even though I think they’re horrible together.

Image

Reasons why I’m single…

Image

Image

Image

Even though I get asked by boys on a regular basis

Image

I only want to go out with a particular someone…

Image

Ok, not love. But very much in-like.

But…

Image

So my only solution is to…avoid.

Image

What my friends say about me…

Image

The end.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading #11: Discuss your current relationship. at The Melting popsicles.

meta

